Palmistry science

Well today about my long time favourite subject 

Palmistry

As palmitry science was come to know to the world through Chiero. But the truth is. this science was discovered and developed long time back in India. At the age of Ramayana, it was in well practised by rishi munis(sages and saint). Not only palmistry, even face reading was developed since that time. India wa enriched with all these knowlegde since long.

Cheiro visited india and resided in varanasi and learnt the art. Its all because of him, the art came to known to the world.Big personalities visited Cheiro to known about there future and Cheiro was well and good in practising the same. 

Now coming to the Lines in hands.

There are 3 major lines in hand. Life line, Head line and Heart line.

And 6 major mounts in hand. See in the figure below.

Mount are shown in red color and lines in blue color.

Palmistry

Now the effect of each lines and mount on our life.

First with Life line. It begins from the mount of jupiter or below the mount of jupiter.

Life of a person in calculated from the length of the lifeline. One with good experience can calculate life on a scale 7 years of divison.

Some times the life is found to be short, then it doesnot means the life of a person is short. It may change and expand at any time. Also the at times, a line runs parallel to life line that saves person from having short life. That life is called sister line.

Now types of changes in life line.

1> Life line which goes down to the wrist and cover the mount of venus fully, is the best life line showing vitality and longevity in person life.

2> Life line in the end moves towards the mount of moon suggests person life to be settle far from his birth place and his/her life will be keep on travelling.

3> Life line joining fate line meaning person life is blessed by his/her fate. Sometimes those lines move forward to mount of moon cuttint fate line. same in cse of point 2 written above.

4> At times life line end with a fork, that also means person will settle far away from his birth place.

 

Now if you see break in your life line, it shows illness and physical suffering. If a sister line is at the back of it then the person recovers soon.

 

66 विचार “Palmistry science&rdquo पर;

  1. For those who are interested to find a Palm Reader – even after reading Veronica’s statement – you should really try this website which presents the largest Palm Reader Network on earth (including palmists & palm readers from 50 countries):

    Palm Reader Network

    Best wishes from The Netherlands!

    Martijn.

    PS. Ginger this network includes 3 palm readers from Washington D.C. & Arlington … I hope this is close enough for you at your residence in Centreville.

  2. fdhbjcireuytewot0woeriytvkbgfsfhjsdagf dsglkasf voiaqfuewriurewqoirperg vbfgdslfdug bp ereusyrbveiruytes ioueryvriuyrpqw rtuygbo eityre yuirtewouiyew owaeirfgvskjfhasv c dgrowietrpoqawieruyvbc gfhdjsfkdgoqwieurv blwdfhklaqskjhdfriury rewruypqiwur vbsklhb vlair ruyerywertretrttlkhwliehytireyh dwldyureoiuytkm,vnxmzzvfjkaploifyu rriruyreoytwoeiurytoieruyt fgyuryturtyqwoiafhjklsakdjfhlaeryloqaryeut8ufyuklaoierupqoweirutb vlhfslkddhvkdgfhdlghjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkglwaeuryoqiwuerye

    • Hi,
      I have added flickr link to view pics with public access related to indian wedding on my blog. As your pics are having public view that flickr picks them and showing out, because of recent pics added under wedding category or Tag.
      Tomorrow some other new pics will be shown by flickr gadget, once new pics get upload with public access under wedding tag.

      So I hope u need to restrict the view access to private and change the tag as well.

      By the way Wish you a very happy married life.

      Regards

  3. I was just going thru these palmistry tips by u.All the 4 points that u have mentioned above hold exactly true for me, but I am so helpless these days or its really not the right time or my bad time has started I dont know.I was having everthing at one time and was very happy,I had a good job,earning good money,had a girlfrnd was going to marry her and lived with my family.But things changed drastically with the start of this year,I left the job,lost my grlfrnd,split in the family,left with nothing.Just wanted to know if bad timings are indicated on ur palm.

  4. I was just going thru these palmistry tips by u.All the 4 points that u have mentioned above hold exactly true for me, but I am so helpless these days or its really not the right time or my bad time has started I dont know.I was having everthing at one time and was very happy,I had a good job,earning good money,had a girlfrnd was going to marry her and lived with my family.But things changed drastically with the start of this year,I left the job,lost my grlfrnd,split in the family,left with nothing.Just wanted to know if bad timings are indicated on ur palm…

  5. my marriaed life is very disturb. please tell me about my married life. my husband name is naresh and his date of birth is 10 march 1972 & my date of birth is 28th aug. 1974. we are live sepreate both. we have one 9 year daughter. please tell me this relation will be reconsile or divorce in future. if divorce then what is the time period. I love to my husband very much. but he is not understand me & my feelings.

  6. On अगस्त 16, 2010 at 10:04 पूर्वाह्न Gitanjali said:
    my marriaed life is very disturb. please tell me about my married life. my husband name is naresh and his date of birth is 10 march 1972 & my date of birth is 28th aug. 1974. we are live sepreate both. we have one 9 year daughter. please tell me this relation will be reconsile or divorce in future. if divorce then what is the time period. I love to my husband very much. but he is not understand me & my feelings.

    Reply

एक उत्तर दें

