I don’t know why…

dream-041.JPG
…Don’t Know why

I Don’t know why…Why in a scary night and in a heavy rain…
My thoughts always turn to you…

Even If someone holds my hand…
I look back for you….

Even If I imagine someone else in my Dreams…
It comes out to be you….

Even If I don’t know where this path will take me to…
I know it will take me to you…

Even If I don’t know what this stars has stored for me….
I know it would be you and only you…..

Even If I am miles an miles away from you……
with every breathe I find you…..

I don’t know why….Why my thoughts always turns back to you…
In a scary Night and in a heavy rain…I look for you….

I don’t know why…Why my thoughts turn to you…..

– By Sis

2 विचार “I don’t know why…&rdquo पर;

एक उत्तर दें

