Wedding Wording collection

On several request of my Sister, i searched many marriage card site. The only reason behind it was the better wording she needs for her marriage card.

I searched so many of them and found little bit of useful. Most of them are having same wordings list.

At last she found something useful :)

The site, i found, having  best wedding cards format is

http://cardnarts.com/Scripts/default.asp 

Rest of them having useful wedding card wording :

http://www.indianweddingcard.com/faq.htm
http://www.indianweddingcard.com/symbols/wordings.htm
http://www.indianweddingcard.com/font-style/fonts.htm
http://www.jaipurweddingcards.com/hindu-wedding-card-wording-1.asp
http://www.fullarticles.org/marriage-wedding/site-map.php
http://www.amysplatinumweddings.com/ask.cfm
http://www.indianweddingcard.com/weddingcards/weddingInvitations.asp?cat=wedinv
http://www.regalcards.com
http://www.indianwedding.com/search.php
http://cardnarts.com/Scripts/default.asp
http://www.easyweddingtoasts.com/famous-marriage-quotes.html
http://www.quotegarden.com/weddings.html
http://www.love-quotes-and-quotations.com/wedding-quotes.html
http://www.parekhcards.com/poemcards.asp
http://www.parekhcards.com/poemcards.asp?rec=4&page=5
http://www.parekhcards.com/poemcards.asp?rec=6&page=7

 This one is also nice :  http://www.bringwedding.com/

Have a nice time in selecting  the format :)

223 comments on “Wedding Wording collection

  1. hello, can I add my website to one of your listings ? so that your reader could also get another usefull information about wedding speech. Thx.

  2. Ami says:

    Ya sure, i would probably add your site link
    Thnx.

  3. Hi there, here’s another great site with tons of free wedding speeches and toasts, toasting tips, wedding poems and quotes and wedding humor.

    http://www.freeweddingtoasts.net

  4. Ganesh says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards

    Ganesh

  5. vishal says:

    sir plz send me some hindu marriage card wording in hindi language thanks

  6. jyoti says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards

    Jyoti

  7. Ankita says:

    Hello,

    Really need to thank you…as it really helped in for preparing my wedding invitation.

    thanks a lot….

    regards,
    ankita

  8. Ankit says:

    sir plz send me some hindu marriage card wording in hindi language thanks

  9. RICHA SHARMA says:

    Really need to thank you…as it really helped in for preparing my wedding invitation in hindi and eng both.

    thanks a lot….

    regards,

    Richa Sharma

  10. giridhar says:

    please send me wedding wordings in TELUGU

  11. sudha says:

    Dear sir/madam,
    I requested to place a requirements of good nice and fun mariage invitation wordings…(Hindu tamilian)
    pls can u send to my mail…
    regards,
    sudha

  12. vasim says:

    plz send me wording in hindi for muslim wedding card

  13. seema says:

    hi dear
    i wis to rquest u dat cud u plz snd me som wedding quotes in hindi which will sound gud n nice and i kn print in my wedding invtatn crd……plzzz nd me through my mail

    thxxxx
    seema

  14. komal says:

    HI DEAR,
    KN U PLZZZ SEND ME SOM HINDI WORDINGS FOR MY WEDDING INVITATION CARD
    THXXX KOMAL

  15. Deepak Bhardwaj says:

    sir plz send me some hindu marriage card wording in hindi language thanks

  16. chhavi says:

    my sis is going to be married and i want a matter in hindi for invitation card.can anyone please help me for this on my email id…pls send a unique matter…

  17. Anjali says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    Anjali Srivastava

  18. Anjali says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull .

    Best Regards
    Anjali Srivastava

  19. Tanuj Gupta says:

    I need some wedding or sagan Invitation Matter in hindi
    so please send me
    i m waiting ur reply

  20. Maheboob shaikh says:

    Can you send me the wording of muslim invitation card in combine english and hindi..

  21. Abhishek says:

    Dear,

    Kindly provide me the marriage card invitation wordings in hindi language for jain.

  22. Anil says:

    kindly send me a wedding card wording in haryanavi (preferably) or Hindi
    i shall be thankful to you

  23. Amit says:

    For some reason, the best link you’ve indicated is broken.

  24. Umesh Kumar says:

    Dear,
    Kindly provide me the marriage card invitation wordings.
    Regards
    Umesh Kumar

  25. joyal says:

    i have invite my sister marriage 2 my friends plz send some intresting wording

  26. suraj says:

    hello sir…
    ur site is quite good but there is no hindi wording …do anyone have any site reference where i can find some good wording for my sister wedding…do email me at suraj25_4_u@rediffmail.com

  27. suraj says:

    hi…
    anyone having any reference for hindi wording for shadi invitation…do email me at suraj25_4_u@rediffmail.com
    i ned it for my sister weeding
    thanks

  28. vivek arora says:

    hi…
    anyone having any reference for hindi wording for shadi invitation…do email me at makhanchor_viaro@rediffmail.com
    i ned it for my sister weeding
    thanks

  29. montu says:

    Kripya wedding quotes HINDI me bhjane ki kripa kare…

  30. shashank says:

    i need wedding creative wedding wordings to invite my friends on my sister’s marriage

  31. shashank says:

    i need creative wedding wordings to invite my friends on my sister’s marriage

  32. xyz says:

    plz send me some matter for hindu wedding…..

  33. Akhtar Ali says:

    Dear Sir/Madam
    pls send me some card wording in hindi for Muslims marrige cards.

    Thanks
    Akhtar Ali

  34. Dr. Gyanendra shukla says:

    hi dear
    i wis to rquest u dat cud u plz snd me som wedding quotes in hindi which will sound gud n nice and i kn print in my wedding invtatn crd……plzzz nd me through my mail

    thxxxx
    Gyanendra

  35. Dr. Gyanendra shukla says:

    hi dear
    i wis to rquest u dat cud u plz snd me som wedding quotes in hindi which will sound gud n nice and i kn print in my wedding invtatn crd……plzzz nd me through my mail

    thxxxx

  36. ABC says:

    sir plz send me some hindu marriage card wording in hindi language thanks

  37. Bhai ki shaaadi ke liye Manuhar Patrika ka matter chahihe. Jaldi se jaldi. Shamim

  38. rajesh says:

    needs some format in hindi with good wordings & doha’s marriage is fixed on 8th dec.2010

  39. prateek says:

    Dear,

    Kindly provide me the marriage card invitation wordings in hindi language for hindu.

  40. jai singh yadav says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    jai singh

  41. Deepak Gupta says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    Deepak

  42. Rahul says:

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    Rahul

  43. priyanka says:

    please mail me some nice hindi wedding invitation wordings

  44. nitin says:

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    regards
    Nitin

  45. nitin says:

    please mail me some nice hindi wedding invitation wordings

    regards
    NITIN

  46. mithun says:

    Sir,
    Can u Please send me Personnal wedding invitation wordings.

    Regards.
    Mithun

  47. sunil says:

    Dear sir
    pls send some good lines in hindi for my marriage inviting card

  48. Vijay Kumar says:

    Hi Sir,
    I need some good cards design and wordings for my sister marriage.., I
    I would really appreciate your response.

    Thanks in Advance.

  49. k m prasad says:

    Kindly send wording for my son marriage in English so that I can print the same inside the wedding card and oblige

  50. k m prasad says:

    Hi Sir,
    I need some good cards design and wordings for my son marriage.., I
    I would really appreciate your response.

    Thanks in Advance.

  51. sohan patel says:

    hi sir,

    after one month my marriage is there. sir want a world formate for wedding,please send me this formate.

    thanking you.

  52. jai mandhyan says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    jai mandhyan

    Reply

  53. Rameshwar Kalantri says:

    Dear,

    Kindly provide me the marriage card invitation wordings in hindi language for Marwadi Maheshwari.

    Shall appriciate your prompt feed back,
    Rameshwar Kalantri
    Cell No. 98198 96473

  54. dipak hemrajani says:

    Dear sir.kindly provide me the marrige card invitation wordings in hindhi language for hindhu

  55. dipak hemrajani says:

    Dear sir.kindly provide me the marrige card invitation wordings in hindhi language

  56. karuna says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Please provide me some invitation matter for my brother’s marriage ceremony & reception also as soon as possible.

    Thanks

  57. karuna says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Please provide me some invitation English matter for my brother’s marriage ceremony & reception also which is held on 26th feb 2011 as soon as possible.

    Thanks

  58. Pawan says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Please provide me some invitation English matter for my brother’s marriage ceremony & reception also which is held on 13th feb 2011 as soon as possible.
    Thanks

    Regards
    Pawan

  59. abhijeet says:

    pls send me mera papa ka 25 th wedding anniversary hai
    invitation card pa kaya leka kripa muja batae ya…

  60. aparna says:

    dear sir,
    kindly send some hindi quotation for writing in my wedding album for different function lie mehendi, sangeet , barat, wedding, reception urgently.

    thanku

  61. Anu says:

    Dear Mam/Sir,
    I will be really thankful if you send me the weddind card hindi quotation for my sis marriage..
    Thanks

  62. megha says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards

    Megha

    Reply

  63. www.idoweddingtoasts.com says:

    For professionally written wedding speeches and toasts, jokes, poems and quotes please visit IDoWeddingToasts.com.

  64. Sita says:

    PLZ..PLz…help me..i need a nice wedding invitation matter in HINDI…at the earliest possible..want a beautiful n unique one for a groom..guys help me out…

  65. Sita says:

    plz send me nice n beautiful , unique wedding words for the invitation card..in HINDI…as early as possible!!!
    thnku

  66. Somnath Lohara says:

    Plz send me nice n beautiful, Unique weddig words for the invitation card in Hindi as early as possiple. Thank you.

  67. rimjhim says:

    can u plz sent the matter of muslim wedding card but the matter was new no one can apply this type of matter the matter was in english so plz give me matter immediatly but the matter was new thank you

  68. Praveen sharma says:

    Plz send me nice n beautiful, Unique weddig words for the invitation card in Hindi as early as possiple. Thank you.

    Reply
    praveen

  69. amit says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Please provide me some invitation English matter for my brother’s marriage ceremony & reception also which is held on 27TH MAY 2011 as soon as possible.

    Thanks

  70. ravi sharma says:

    Dear sir,

    Please send me some attractive hindi matter for my marriage on 24.06.2011. its urgent. on my mail id as pancharia.ravi@gmail.com

  71. amol vaidya says:

    Dear sir,

    Please send me some attractive english matter for my marriage on 22.05.2011. its urgent. on my mail id as amol_vaidya80@yahoo.co.in

  72. Rahul sharma says:

    Dear Sir,

    Please send me some indian wedding card matter in
    hindi

  73. Dr. Jaysingh says:

    Dear Sir / M’am,

    Please send me any sampel format of invitation by email of my wedding ceremony.

    “Urgent ”

    Thanks n Regards,
    Dr. Jaysingh

  74. Leena says:

    Hi,
    I need to send invite for my marriage.Please send me a sample format to my mail id.

    Regards

    Leena

  75. Manish Gupta says:

    Please send me some basic wording for “Manuhar Patrik” for my Wedding Ceremoney as soon as possible.
    Thanks & Regards
    Manish Gupta

  76. Bajrang Lal Chetani says:

    Dear sir,

    Please send me some attractive english matter for my brother marriage on 24.06.2011. its urgent. on my mail id as
    blchetani@yahoo.co.in
    thanks

  77. Deepak Arora says:

    Hello
    Please send me some attractive and differ matter for my sister’s marriage on 09.07.2011. Please this week I have to give cards for printing.
    please send on
    deepu769@gmail.com

  78. Bhawana says:

    Hello
    Please send me some attractive and differ matter for my brother’s marriage on 09.07.2011. Please this week I have to give cards for printing.
    please send on
    bhawanaverma.1980@gmail.com

  79. Ajay Mehrotra says:

    Kindly send some poetic matter for my daughters marriage

  80. Abhishek says:

    Hi
    Please send me some attractive and differ matter for my brother’s marriage on 09.07.2011. I want to send ecard to my friends and to my colleague.

    Thanks in advance.

    please send on
    jaiswalabhishek22@gmail.com

  81. Madesh says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send me some wedding wording collection..

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    Madesh
    Mail ID : born2win_tn@yahoo.co.in

  82. naveen kumar chaurasia says:

    hi
    sir mujhe apni shaadi ke card ke liye achache matters forward kare ..
    thnks

  83. Geet sandhu says:

    heellloo actually aj meri d or jij ki marrige eniversry hai so I want sm unique wording to wish dem………. Will u plz help me out . Plz . I want it Nw

  84. Sonia says:

    I want some good wordings of hindu marriage invitation card as early as possible. Plz send.

  85. sonal says:

    I want some good wordings of marathi marriage invitation card as early as possible. Plz send.

  86. sarfraj says:

    i need some muslim wedding invitation matter in Hindi with some qoute. plz send me asap.thanks

  87. I want some good wordings or poems of marathi marriage invitation card as early as possible. Kindly send some poetic matter for my marriage Plz send.my email id

  88. shweta says:

    Kindly send some poetic matter for my marriage,I want some good wordings of marathi marriage invitation card as early as possible. Plz send.

  89. amar says:

    Sir i want simple with best wordings marathi as well as english wedding invitation card matter as early as possible.Plz send.

  90. Prajakta says:

    Dear sir / madam

    Kindly send simple with best wordings marathi and english wedding invitation card Matter or poetic matter for my brother marriage, as soon as possible.

  91. vimalathithan says:

    Dear sir/madam

    Kindly send me a (MY SISTER BETROTHAL) betrothal invitation wordings which want to be professional ..

  92. Anil Patil says:

    Pl send me to marathi sentence for wedding…

  93. Chinki says:

    Plz send me some extraordinary nd attractive wordings 4 marrige invitation card…hindu religion…in english nd hindi both languages…i shall b very thankful 2 u:)

  94. yogesh says:

    hello
    i want some beautyfull words for a marrige recption in Hindi please help
    yogesh

  95. vikas gurjar says:

    i want best slogun in marwadi for my sistor marriage plz send

  96. roshan says:

    please send me some gud wordings for my wedding car

  97. kirti says:

    sir ,
    kindly provide me some nice wedding wordings for my sister’s mairraige

  98. Arora says:

    I am still hunting for hindi words for marriage reception of my brother…I request earnestly can you please give me a link

  99. nddaga says:

    can anyone provide me a marwari matter wordings for invitation card for my brother marriage plz provide me attractive marwari wordings i hope u provide me as soon as possible my mail id is

    nddaga199@gmail.com

  100. Harish says:

    can anyone provide me a marwari matter wordings for invitation card for my brother marriage plz provide me attractive marwari wordings i hope u provide me as soon as possible my mail id is

    sankhlabwr@gmail.com

  101. Harish says:

    Me Harish,
    I am still hunting for hindi words for marriage reception of my brother…I request earnestly can you please give me a link

  102. Durgaprasad says:

    I want telugu wedding matter for invite my friends. So if you possible send telugu sample matter.

  103. Sonika says:

    Sir,
    I request plz send me some weding cards in hindi.

  104. Sonika says:

    Sir,
    I requested to you plz send me some weding cards in hindi.

  105. Sonika says:

    Sir,
    I request plz send me some weding cards in hindi.
    Sonika.kaki@yahoo.com

  106. PAYAL says:

    PLZ SEND ME SOME HINDI WORDINGS FOR MY WEDDING INVITATION CARD.

    THANKS
    PAYAL

  107. umesh prasad says:

    I requested to you plz send me some weding cards in hindi.

    for my borother marrige which is on 9th dec

    Dinesh weads swity

    family memeber umesh,rajesh,mahish

  108. nisha jadhav says:

    kindly send me the poetic invitation for my daughter for her mama’s marriage.

  109. Ramchandra says:

    Dear Sir/Ma’am,

    Please provide me some invitation matter for my friend marriage ceremony & reception also as soon as possible.Marrige on December 3-2011.

    Thanks
    Ramchandra

  110. naveen upadhyay says:

    plz give english word for wedding invitation card in hindu wedding.

  111. tanu says:

    dear please send the good english matter for my sister’s marriage.

  112. saurabh says:

    sir plz send me some hindu marriage card wording in hindi language thanks

  113. ranupatel says:

    dear sir
    mere bhai ki saadi ke card ka matter bataiye hindi me.
    thanks

  114. Akanksha Tyagi says:

    Dear Sir,

    plz send me some wedding cards in Hindi matter and also send me the poetric matter for my marriage.

    waiting for your Reply me ..

  115. govardhan says:

    Dear sir,

    plz send me a friends cards in english matter and also send me a poetric matter for my marriage waiting for ur reply my friend is a hindhu religion

  116. Hemant says:

    i want best wording matter in marwadi for my sistor marriage plz send
    Reply

  117. dk says:

    kindly sent me the matter of indian wedding of girl

  118. vishal says:

    sir i want few samples of wedding card in english we are northindians so please suggest some

  119. Pooja Tandon says:

    Sir plz send me a new one wedding invititation matter…..
    And a quotation on Girl’s marriage

  120. Vicky sonker says:

    Sir plz send me hindu marrige card wording in hindi
    thank sir

  121. sareesh says:

    pls send me some wedding letter Invitation format in my mail

  122. ashu says:

    hi pls send me some card format in hindi for wedding

  123. ranjeet says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    Ranjeet Kumar

  124. swamy says:

    Dear Sir,
    Please Send me the telugu marriage invitation wordings latest if possible.
    Regards,
    R Swamy.

  125. swamy says:

    Dear Sir,
    Please Send me the telugu marriage invitation wordings latest if possible.
    Regards,
    R Swamy.

    Reply

  126. dileep kalal says:

    Dear Sir,

    plz send me some wedding cards in Hindi matter and also send me the poetric matter for my marriage.

    waiting for your Reply me ..

  127. Pradeep Passary says:

    I am looking for some best quotes to be used for Agarwal marriage invitation

  128. Puneet Arora says:

    Dear Sir,

    plz send me some wedding cards in English matter and also send me the poetric matter for my marriage.

    waiting for your Reply me ..

  129. Ashwin V Karad says:

    Hi Sir,

    Please send me the creative wedding quotes for my brother marriage for friends card.

    Regards,
    Ashwin V Karad

  130. ashok katyal says:

    kripya cocktail party key liye hindi may invitation matter bahjey

  131. Sunita Kasare says:

    Kindly send me Wedding cards wording in marathi

  132. ashi says:

    pls send me some wedding letter Invitation format in my mail

  133. Hi Sir,

    Please send me the creative wedding quotes for my brother marriage for friends card.

    Regards,
    Mahendra Kushwah

  134. sangeeta says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards
    sangeeta

  135. Nithin says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in english langage if possiable. And the words i required for friends card.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards

    priti
    Reply

  136. amit shinde says:

    hi,,, please provide me the marriage card invitation wordings in marathi language…i will be thankful to u & ur team…amit

  137. smith alex says:

    GlobalWeddingInvitiations.com stock up world’s most fabulous and marvelous collection of Indian Wedding Invitations for every religion, suiting every individual’s pocket and choice. When you are looking for Hindu Wedding Invitations, Sikh Wedding Invitations, Creative Catholic Wedding Invitations, Scroll Wedding Invitations, with which to invite and impress your guests and set the perfect tone for your wedding, then you have come to the right place. All of our collections are custom designed to reflect your visions and themes.

  138. AllWeddingCards.com, an emerging pioneer in the field of Indian wedding cards, traditional wedding invitations and stationary. The company started on a small scale and gradually the bud bloomed into a fragrant blossom. We offer the best Indian Wedding Cards, Hindu Wedding Cards, Sikh wedding Cards and choose from a wide variety of quality Indian Wedding Cards. Let’s visit most exquisite and exclusive Indian wedding cards for your upcoming dream wedding and order us for free wedding invitation samples.

  139. amit shinde says:

    plz me some marthi invitation matter

  140. abhinay chaturrvedi says:

    plz send me card matter in hindi as short as possible.

  141. rahul ingole says:

    plz send me english format of wedding invitation….

  142. sanjay pathak says:

    plz send me mundan card matter in hindi as short as possible.

  143. Shrikant says:

    Kindly send me Wedding cards wording in marathi

  144. premesudha says:

    pls send me weedding card wording in english to my email

  145. d says:

    kindly send me a wedding card wording in haryanavi (preferably) or Hindi

  146. sumit shriwas says:

    can u send me a link where i can get hindi shloks and all,, please..

  147. leena says:

    plz send me some matter for hindu wedding…..

  148. sarvesh shinde says:

    pls send me wedding matter in marathi sure will call you in my brothers wedding..

  149. lalit says:

    Please send me wedding matter in english for himdu marriage…

  150. source says:

    While I actually like this post, I believe there was an punctuational error close towards the end with the third sentence.

  151. Nikhil says:

    Dear Sir, madam,

    From a long time, i am searching some delicate wording to invite my colligues and friends, but i am not able to find, can you please send me some matter in english, as my marriage is in this month last week,

    waiting for your mail

  152. sankar says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in hindi langage if possiable.

    I will be very thankfull to you and your all team,

    Best Regards

    Sankar.N

  153. sanjay says:

    hindi quotes for marriage card. please send me in at my email id sanju_rawat9@yahoo.com

  154. pramod gamre says:

    dear sir,
    Really need to thank you…as it really helped in for preparing my wedding invitation in marathi buddist and eng both.

    thanks a lot….

    regards,

    Pramod GAmre
    Reply

  155. neeraj sharma says:

    my sis is going to be married and i want a matter in hindi for invitation card.can anyone please help me for this on my email id…pls send a unique matter…

  156. neeraj sharma says:

    my sis is going to be married and i want a matter in hindi for invitation card.can anyone please help me for this on my email id…pls send a unique matter

  157. payal says:

    Dear Sir,

    plz send me some wedding cards in Hindi matter and also send me the poetric matter for my marriage.

    waiting for your Reply me ..

  158. Avinash A D says:

    HI,

    Need marathi wedding invitaion wordings .

    Please help me with that.

  159. Raman Sharma says:

    Dear Sir,

    plz send me some wedding cards in Hindi matter and also send me the poetric matter for my marriage.

    waiting for your Reply me ..

  160. Nilesh says:

    I m requesting to you, plz send us some wedding wording collection in Marathi langage if possiable.

  161. ntiin kumar says:

    Dear Sir/ Mam,

    request you to send me a hindu wedding wordings in hindi for my sister marriage if possible.

    regards,

    nitin

  162. rakesh bhattad says:

    hi dear
    i wis to rquest u dat cud u plz snd me som wedding quotes in hindi which will sound gud n nice and i kn print in my wedding invtatn crd……plzzz nd me through my mail

  163. Oscar Hill says:

    Thanks so much for sharing these helpful wedding sites. I am getting marrige on 19th Dec. I am interested in online shopping and i will buy my wedding cards by online order. I found http://www.indianweddingcard.com on the internet. here are many invitation cards are available in different color and designs at affordable budget.

  164. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the web the simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as other folks consider concerns that they plainly don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  165. ravindra sonar says:

    plz, send me some marathi wedding text to print in my wedding card…

  166. shyam says:

    please send me telugu wedding text it shoud be in hindu matter. we have to select.

  167. It’s an amazing piece of writing for all the internet users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  168. Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building viewers,
    due to it’s good articles

  169. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Outstanding blog and fantastic design.

  170. trupti says:

    hellow sir, i want marathi matter for my marrage according to hindu tradition

  171. amol says:

    hellow sir, i want marathi matter for my marrage according to Buddhist tradition

  172. In summary, if you need to lose weight, go anywhere and
    complete boot camp class. This continues to be not 100% confirmed,
    but keep tuned. The powerful elements of Adiphene are clinically
    tested and verified as extremely effective towards excess fat within the physique.

  173. You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens.
    The huge distinction between Adiphene and Adipex is that Adiphene is a product that uses
    a sequence of natural and secure to use ingredients.
    The science behind Adiphene consists of 12 of probably the most power fat preventing ingredients known.

Leave a Reply

